Erase to historyIvan | Tue, 2004-07-27 17:01
If you make changes on your picture and want to revert parts of the image back to the image that was saved you can use the Erase tool (press E) and keep Alt pressed while erasing. This way the Erase tool will not erase the image to reveal the background color, but it will bring back the details you have in the saved image.
Wish real life was as easy as PS.
Commenting on this Blog entry is closed.