Quantcast
A Graphics.com site
ireid's picture
1306 pencils

Anyone know anything about creativefuse.co.uk?

creativefuse.co.uk OR

viewcreatives.com?

They are placement companies for graphic artists in the UK, anyone knows if they are reputable and worth signing up with?

thanks

"Try not, Do! or do not, there is no try."
-Yoda

digilee's picture
221 pencils

I have never heard of them but judging by the site, I don't think they're that big in the market.
I would like to know if they have rights to the images displayed there as well!

Without plugging too much ... you might be better signing up to this:
http://currentlylookingforwork.com

At least CLFW works!

take it there > http://www.rickler.com

Latest critique

  • Frey's Boutique
  • New Macsolutions logo /BC - Advice Appreciated

On Demand Videos

Photoshop: From Ho-hum to Wow!
You can use Photoshop to bring out the magic of photos that are muddy, soft, or blandly composed.
watch a preview

On Demand Videos: Video tutorials for advertising pros and designers providing tools and information you can trust — and use — on your very next project. Subscribe today!

Creativebits recommends

stocklogos.com logoawards.mediabistro.com

Marketplace