Quantcast

Creativebits.org

an All Creative World site
bammtheque's picture
5 pencils

CD-soft-2008 aka Dimitriy Gaman owns www.cd-soft.net is a Scammer...

Caveat Emptor or "buyer beware" this person advertises to sell software and does not deliver. I was ripped off buying something from this person. He will not answer emails after you send money via Western Union. Dimitriy Gaman is located in the Ukraine which is a hotbed for scams of this nature, let me be the sacrificial lamb for all honest artists.

Commenting on this Forum topic is closed.

natobasso's picture
3954 pencils

Have you contacted your local authorities about this scam?

----
Powerpoint is not a design application

ireid's picture
1283 pencils

If I saw this on his website! "We provide different types of services such as:

- proffessional cracking of any kind of software (CAD,CAM,CAE,EDA,GIS,PCB,FEA,FEM,CNC,CFD,PDS,3D,Optics etc.) designed for any kind of operating systems(Windows 95/98/ME/2000/XP, Linux, FreeBSD, OS/2, MAC OS etc.)
- producing keygens, licenses for different proctection systems (FlexLM, SentinelLM, ElanLM, CrypKey, etc.)
- producing emulators for any kind of dongles (SentinelPro, SentinelSuperPro, Hasp4, Hardlock, WIBU, Guardant, etc.)
- quality reverse engineering (decompilation of programs, algorithms reconstruction, etc.)
- any other reverse engineering services...

Also we have an excellent relationship with all our customers and we always happy to help them solve their problems. Our skills and experince will help you make a valuable conribution to your business."

Dude, what was it P.T Barnum was famous for saying: " A sucker is born. . ."

"Try not, Do! or do not, there is no try."
-Yoda

Creativebits is a blog about creativity, design and Macs. We also have a critique section where you can post your work to get opinions and a forum to discuss any design related topics.

Recommend us on Google

Latest critique

  • Butterfingers ad campaign
  • Critique for my logo

Marketplace